RSS Feed

06.24.13

Posted on

20130625-111337.jpg
Meme is still here hanging out with us! Obviously I did a bad job of getting a picture of her with her grandson today, but I will do better tomorrow! Meme, Ollie and I went on a nice “walk and gawk” this afternoon. That’s what I call it when you walk in super nice neighborhoods and gawk at the ginormous mansions. It’s fun. You should try it sometime.
I also love that you can see Ollie’s one little tooth in his mouth. Slowly but surely!

One response »

  1. Hi little toof! I love it! ๐Ÿ™‚ Love that you call it “walk and gawk”.. Summit Ave. is one of the best!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

