RSS Feed

06.23.13

Posted on

This is just a place holder. I feel like I need to devote a little more time on my post about Ollie’s dedication. It was such a fun, special, meaningful day that I want to take my time writing it. I also have lots of pictures to download from the camera that I want to post. But I don’t want to get super behind on my blog waiting to write this one. So with that being said – this is a place holder and I will come back to it! In the meantime. More Ollie pics!

Leave a Reply

